find us on facebook! follow us on twitter! read our blog!
 Top » Catalog » Reviews Log In |  Cart Contents  | Checkout 
Categories
Mommy Bracelets
Princess Bracelets
Happy Birthday Bracelets
Happy Birthday Birthstone Earrings
Feather Headbands
Infant Headbands
Shabby Chic & Couture Headbands
Hair Flowers->
Holiday Collections->
Happy Birthday Hair Jewels
Crystal Hair Jewels
Traditional Bows->
Boutique/Over the Top Bows
Itty Bitty Bows
Toddler Bows
Hair Clippies
Infant/Toddler Hats
Korker Hair Bows
Bow Sets
Double Ruffle Ribbon Bows
Animal Print Bows
Layered/Stacked Bows
Sheer/Organza Bows
Stripe/Dot Bows->
Toile Series
Gift Certificate
Gripzies
Customer Service
About Us
Store Policies
Contact Us
Bookmark Us!
Free Gift Wrapping
Jewelry FAQ
Newsletter
Clips & Color Charts
Bow & Jewelry Parties
Photo Gallery
Top Sites
Wholesale
Site Map
top sites info
Headband Choices
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Comments more
The Ava Mommy Bracelet
this is a beautiful piece! Of course I am partial , "Ava" is ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Favorite Links more
Bath & Beauty
Clothing & Accessories
Designer Sites
Diaper Bags & Purses
Home & Children Decor
Misc.
Stationery & Graphic Design
Who's Online
There currently are 2 guests online.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
The Ava Mommy Bracelet by Jeanne Jewett Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
The Ava Mommy Bracelet this is a beautiful piece! Of course I am partial , "Ava" is my great-niece' name, and this is for h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Belle Princess Bracelet by Brandy Hunt Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Belle Princess Bracelet This is so cute! My niece is obsessed with Beauty and the Beast. She would definitely love something..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Jamie Mommy Bracelet by Anjeanette Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
The Jamie Mommy Bracelet I just received my bracelet today, and I am so happy with it. It is very delicate and pretty. I love..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Happy Birthday Name Bracelet by Anjeanette Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Happy Birthday Name Bracelet I ordered this bracelet as a special first birthday gift for my daughter. It is just beautiful, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Family Bracelet by Kylie Higgins Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
The Family Bracelet I ordered this bracelet for a friend of mine who had just miscarried a baby. I included the birthsto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Itty Bitty Baby Stripes Bow by angelique perez Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Itty Bitty Baby Stripes Bow I ordered this bow in orange and I love it.. It looks so cute on my 3 month old!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Bow Set by Jeana Anderson Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Medium Bow Set These are great when wanting to get piggie bows. Great size for all girls and well made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toddler Grosgrain Dots Bows by michele krznarich Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Toddler Grosgrain Dots Bows I ordered this bow and a smaller one for my two girls just a week before they were to be in a family..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Lorraine Mommy Bracelet by Fred Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
The Lorraine Mommy Bracelet My husband ordered this bracelet for me for mothers day. I wear it EVERY DAY, and get so many compli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Animal Print Bow by Jeana Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Medium Animal Print Bow LOVE LOVE this bow!!! It goes with so much stuff. I had this bow made as a headband for when she was..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Itty Bitty Baby Grosgrain Bow by Jeana Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Itty Bitty Baby Grosgrain Bow These bows were great when my daughter was newborn to infant. She actually wore a hot pink one home ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Double Bow by Jeana Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Medium Double Bow My daughter is 20 months old and I have just now started usng this size bow in her hair. I like the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Jamie Mommy Bracelet by Tiffany Luc Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
The Jamie Mommy Bracelet I received The Jamie bracelet from my husband for our anniversary, which was a month before our son ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Lorraine Mommy Bracelet by Alison Lantrip Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
The Lorraine Mommy Bracelet After ordering a Sophia bracelet for my sister and seeing the results, I was so impressed I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sophia Mommy Bracelet by Alison Lantrip Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
The Sophia Mommy Bracelet I bought the Sophia bracelet (3 strand) as a Christmas gift for my sister. She has been wanting a Mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sophia Mommy Bracelet by Lorraine Ranelli Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
The Sophia Mommy Bracelet I bought the Sophia bracelet a couple of months back. I researched some other sites and Drama Queen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty in Pink Boutique by jill ross Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Pretty in Pink Boutique We have two of these...precious, precious, precious! All drama queen bows are made with top quality ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brown & Pink Boutique Bow by jill ross Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Brown & Pink Boutique Bow This bow is simply beautiful. Well made. Quality materials. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Linda Mommy Bracelet by Aaron Hawley Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
The Linda Mommy Bracelet I can't tell you how happy i am with this bracelet. I decided to surprise my wife with it for our an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sleeping Beauty/Aurora Princess Bracelet by Cassaundra Jansch Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Sleeping Beauty/Aurora Princess Bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter for her 2nd birthday; I really wanted her to have a nice brac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]